Meet Santa
Meet Santa
news

Meet Santa at his throne near Big W every day until Christmas!

Bring your camera for a FREE photo! Plus, every child who visits Santa will receive a free gift, while stocks last. Big W will print your first photo for only 5c and any additional photos for 9c per photo.

View 2017 Santa Hours

Saturday 2 Dec 11am – 2pm

Sunday 3 Dec 12pm – 2pm

Monday 4 Dec 11am – 2pm

Tuesday 5 Dec 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 6 Dec 11am – 2pm

Thursday 7 Dec 11am – 2pm and 4pm – 6pm

Friday 8 Dec 11am – 2pm

Saturday 9 Dec 10am – 2pm

Sunday 10 Dec 12pm – 2pm

Monday 11 Dec 11am – 2pm

Tuesday 12 Dec 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 13 Dec 11am – 2pm

Thursday 14 Dec 11am – 2pm and 4pm – 6pm

Friday 15 Dec 10am – 4pm

Saturday 16 Dec 10am – 4pm

Sunday 17 Dec 11am – 2pm

Monday 18 Dec 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 19 Dec 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 20 Dec 10am – 4pm

Thursday 21 Dec 10am – 6pm

Friday 22 Dec 10am – 4pm

Saturday 23 Dec 10am – 4pm

Sunday 24 Dec 10am – 4pm

Please note Santa will be taking regular breaks during these times.