Live Entertainment at the Piazza
Live Entertainment at the Piazza
news

Join us at the Piazza near our restaurants for heaps of live entertainment this month!

Saturday 28th October 12pm – 2pm 

Live music on the Piazza stage 

Sunday 29th October 11am – 1pm

Roving circus ringmaster performing juggling and circus tricks

Saturday 4th November 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage 

Sunday 5th November 12pm – 2pm

Kids’ Body Art & Glitter Station

Saturday 11th November 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 12th November 11am – 1pm

Mis Information Roving Comedy Duo

Saturday 18th November 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 19th November 12pm – 2pm

Roving Christmas Elf

Saturday 25th November 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 26th November 11am – 1pm

Roving Clown Stilt Walker

Saturday 2nd December 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 3rd December 12pm – 2pm

Christmas themed Face Painting

Saturday 9th December 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 10th December 11am – 1pm

Roving Pirate Entertainer performing tricks

Saturday 16th December 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 17th December 12pm – 2pm

Christmas themed Body Art & Glitter Station

Saturday 23rd December 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Sunday 24th December 11am – 1pm

Roving Christmas Elf

Friday 29th December 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Live music on the Piazza stage

Friday 29th December 5pm – 7pm

Roving Fairy with Fairy Dust